AUREA crystal glass

The AURORA crystal glass series combines the strictness of the graphic ornament with the warm shine of the 24-carat gold and the noble platinum to an elegance that gives the laid table a touch of luxury.

Brilliant crystal glass is refined with gold and platinum by hand. The precious metals are burned into the glass surface at 580 ° C and sealed in order to maintain their shine permanently. You can hardly decorate more elegantly.


Display per page
Sort by

AUREA Candy box

The severity of the graphical Ornaments combines with the warm glow of 24-carat gold and noble platinum to an elegance that lends a touch of luxury to the set table.

The AUREA candy box made of brilliant crystal glass is refined by hand using gold and platinum. The precious metals are bruned-in at 580 ° C in the glass surface and then sealed to obtain the shine permanently. The tin is perfect for chocolates, sweets and patisserie.

Hand wash recommended.

Height:     16.5 cm
Diameter: 14.0 cm

 

149.00 *
Currently not in stock, but orderable.

AUREA footed bowl with dome

Elegant AUREA footed bowl with dome by EISCH was hand-coated with high-quality, lead-free crystal glass with real gold. The finely processed, structured surface pattern of the precious metal coating is exceptionally noble.

Hand wash is recommended!

Diameter: 12 cm
Height:     27 cm

 

78.00 *
Currently not in stock, but orderable.

AUREA Place mat Platinum Gold

The severity of the graphical Ornaments combines with the warm glow of 24-carat gold and noble platinum to an elegance that lends a touch of luxury to the set table.

The AUREA place mat by Eisch made of brilliant crystal glass is refined by hand using gold and platinum. The precious metals are bruned-in at 580 ° C in the glass surface and then sealed to obtain the shine permanently. Also very decorative as a plate.

Hand wash recommended.

Diameter: 35 cm

 

119.00 *
Currently not in stock, but orderable.

AUREA Place mat Platinum

The severity of the graphical Ornaments combines with the warm glow of noble platinum to an elegance that lends a touch of luxury to the set table.

The AUREA place mat by Eisch made of brilliant crystal glass is refined by hand using platinum, which is bruned-in at 580 ° C in the glass surface and then sealed to obtain the shine permanently. Also very decorative as a plate.

Hand wash recommended.

 

Diameter: 35 cm

 

119.00 *
In stock
can be shipped within 3 - 4 days

AUREA Place mat Gold

The severity of the graphical Ornaments combines with the warm glow of noble platinum to an elegance that lends a touch of luxury to the set table.

The AUREA place mat by Eisch made of brilliant crystal glass is refined by hand using gold, which is bruned-in at 580 ° C in the glass surface and then sealed to obtain the shine permanently. Also very decorative as a plate.

Hand wash recommended.

 

Diameter: 35 cm

 

119.00 *
Currently not in stock, but orderable.

New AUREA jug

The austerity of a graphic ornament combines with warm, shiny 24-carat gold and platinum to create an elegance that gives the laid table a touch of luxury.

Brilliant crystal glass is refined by hand with real gold and real platinum. The precious metals are burned into the glass surface at 580 ° C and then sealed in order to maintain the shine permanently. Hand wash recommended.

Height
33 cm

Volume
1 liter

 

178.00 *
Currently not in stock, but orderable.

New AUREA napkin rings

The rigor of a graphic ornament is combined in the AUREA napkin ring with warm, shiny 24-carat gold and platinum to create fine elegance, which gives the table a touch of luxury.

Brilliant crystal glass is refined entirely by hand with real gold and platinum. The precious metals are burned into the glass surface at 580 ° C and then sealed in order to keep their shine permanently.

Hand wash recommended.

 

Diameter. 5.0 cm
Height.     2.4 cm
Weight.      55 g

 

46.00 *
In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 3 days
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

AUREA Kristallglas

Die AURORA Kristallglasserie verbindet die Strenge des grafischen Ornaments mit dem warmen Glanz des 24-karätigen Goldes und des edlen Platins zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

In reiner Handarbeit wird brillantes Kristallglas mit Gold und Platin veredelt. Die Edelmetalle werden bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Edler können Sie kaum dekorieren.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

AUREA Bonbonniere

Die Strenge des grafischen Ornaments verbindet sich mit dem warmen Glanz des 24-karätigen Goldes und des edlen Platins zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

Die AUREA Bonbonniere aus brillantem Kristallglas wird in reiner Handarbeit mit Gold und Platin veredelt. Die Edelmetalle werden bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und dann versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Die Dose eignet sich perfekt für Pralinen, Süßigkeiten und Patisserie.

Handwäsche empfohlen.

Höhe:               16,5 cm
Durchmesser: 14,0 cm

 

149,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3 - 4 Tage

AUREA Fußschale mit Haube

Elegante AUREA Fußschale mit Haube von EISCH wurde aus hochwertigem, bleifreiem Kristallglas manuell von Hand mit Echtgold beschichtet. Außerordentlich edel ist das fein verarbeitete, strukturierte Oberflächenmuster der Edelmetallbeschichtung.

Es wird Handwäsche empfohlen!

Durchmesser: 12 cm
Höhe:               27 cm

 

78,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 2-4 Tage

AUREA Platzteller Platin Gold

Die Strenge des grafischen Ornaments verbindet sich mit dem warmen Glanz des 24-karätigen Goldes und des edlen Platins zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

Dre AUREA Platzteller von Eisch aus brillantem Kristallglas wird in reiner Handarbeit mit Gold und Platin veredelt. Die Edelmetalle werden bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und dann versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Auch als Teller sehr dekorativ.

Handwäsche empfohlen.

 

Durchmesser: 35 cm

 

119,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3 - 4 Tage

AUREA Platzteller Platin

Die Strenge des grafischen Ornaments verbindet sich mit dem warmen Glanz des edlen Platins zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

Der AUREA Platzteller von Eisch aus brillantem Kristallglas wird in reiner Handarbeit mit Platin veredelt, bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Auch als Teller sehr dekorativ.

Handwäsche empfohlen.

 

Durchmesser: 35 cm

 

119,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3 - 4 Tage

Neu AUREA Platzteller Gold

Die Strenge des grafischen Ornaments verbindet sich mit dem warmen Glanz des edlen Platins zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

Der AUREA Platzteller von Eisch aus brillantem Kristallglas wird in reiner Handarbeit mit Gold veredelt, bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Auch als Teller sehr dekorativ.

Handwäsche empfohlen.

 

Durchmesser: 35 cm

 

119,00 *
Derzeit nicht auf Lager, aber bestellbar.

Neu AUREA Krug

Die Strenge eines grafischen Ornaments verbindet sich mit warm-glänzendem 24-karätigem Gold und Platin zu einer Eleganz, die dem gedeckten Tisch einen Hauch von Luxus verleiht.

Brillantes Kristallglas wird in reiner Handarbeit mit Echtgold und Echtplatin veredelt. Die Edelmetalle werden bei 580°C in die Glasoberfläche eingebrannt und dann versiegelt, um den Glanz dauerhaft zu erhalten. Handwäsche empfohlen.

Höhe
33 cm

Volumen
1 Liter

 

178,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 2-4 Tage
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand