Heavy Silver Plated

App

 

VIENNA hotel silver collection by Fink is made in traditional sand casting. Hotel silver is characterized by a higher degree of silvering of 4 microns, so that it withstands frequent polishing.

Each item is carefully handcrafted and meets the high design requirements of Fink and deSaive deSign. Small irregularities in shape, surface or other details arise during the manual production and give each article an individual charm. Each piece is unique.

Silver articles that come into contact with foodstuffs are not start-protected. The silver reacts with sulfur dissolved in the air, and as a result of this reaction darkens after a certain time. This patina can be removed with special silver care products by gentle polishing. Care instructions can be found on the product.

The products, which have a knob, such as the coffee or moccasin, sugar can, spoon, terrine and wine cooler are supplied with a silver-plated knob and a rosewood, which can be used as desired.

We wish you much pleasure with VIENNA.

 


Display per page
Sort by

VIENNA jug

VIENNA jug by Fink consists of Hotel Silver, which was manufactured in a traditional sand greeting. Hotel Silver is characterized by a higher level of silver in the thickness of 4 microns and is therefore more reliable.

Hotel Silver is not suitable for the dishwasher.

 

Height: 17 cm
Volume: 1 liter

 

159.00 *
Product data sheet
In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

VIENNA milk jug

The VIENNA milk jug from Fink impresses with its elegant design and high-quality look. It is made from hotel silver crafted in traditional sand salute. Hotel silver is characterized by a higher degree of silvering with a thickness of 4 microns and is therefore more resilient.

Hotel silver is not suitable for the dishwasher.

 

Height.                   11 cm
Volume.                  0.3 L
Scope of delivery. 1 piece

 

89.95 *
Product data sheet
In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

VIENNA mocca pot

VIENNA Mocca pot of Fink consists of Hotel Silver, which was manufactured in a traditional sand greeting. Hotel Silver is characterized by a higher level of silver in the thickness of 4 microns and is therefore more reliable.

The moccasin is supplied with two knots, a silver-plated and a rosewood, which can be changed as desired.

Hotel Silver is not suitable for the dishwasher.

Height:   15 cm
Volume:    0.5 liters

 

139.00 *
Product data sheet
In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

SOMERSET bowl heavily silver-plated

The SOMERSET bowl heavily silver-plated is available with and without a plexiglass insert for preparing salads, for example. The silver bowl bears the EDZARD Qualiplated® seal, which stands for extra strong silver plating and thus for a long service life.

The silver bowl is food safe and hand washable, the plexiglass bowl is dishwasher safe.

 

2 variants

Diameter. 39 cm
Height.      28 cm
without plexiglass shell

Diameter. 39 cm
Height.      28 cm
with plexiglass shell

 

from 499.00 *
In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 3 days
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Hotelsilber

App

 

VIENNA Hotelsilber-Kollektion von Fink ist in traditionellem Sandguß hergestellt. Hotelsilber zeichnet sich durch einen höheren Grad der Versilberung von 4 Mikron aus, so dass es häufigem Polieren standhält. 

Jeder Artikel ist sorgfältig von Hand gearbeitet und entspricht den hohen Designanforderungen von Fink und deSaive deSign. Kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten in Form, Oberfläche oder anderen Details entstehen während der handwerklichen Produktion und verleihen jedem Artikel einen individuellen Charme. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat.

Silberartikel, die mit Lebensmitteln in Berührung kommen, sind nicht anlaufgeschützt. Das Silber reagiert mit in der Luft gelöstem Schwefel und als Resultat dieser Reaktion läuft es nach einer gewissen Zeit dunkel an. Diese Patina kann mit speziellen Silber-Pflegemitteln durch sanftes Polieren entfernt werden. Pflegehinweise finden Sie beim Produkt.

Die Produkte, die über einen Knauf verfügen, wie die Kaffee- oder Moccakanne, Zuckerdose, Löffel, Terrine und Weinkühler werden mit einem versilberten Knauf und einem aus Rosenholz geliefert, welche sich nach Belieben einsetzen lassen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Vergnügen mit VIENNA.

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

VIENNA Krug

VIENNA Krug von Fink besteht aus Hotelsilber, das in traditionellem Sandgruß gefertigt wurde. Hotelsilber zeichnet sich durch einen höheren Grad der Versilberung in der Stärke von 4 Mikron aus und ist daher belastbarer.

Hotelsilber eignet sich nicht für die Spülmaschine.

 

Höhe:       17 cm
Volumen:   1 Liter

 

159,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3-5 Tage

VIENNA Milchkännchen

Das VIENNA Milchkännchen von Fink begeistert durch das edle Design in hochwertiger Optik. Es besteht aus Hotelsilber, das in traditionellem Sandgruß gefertigt wurde. Hotelsilber zeichnet sich durch einen höheren Grad der Versilberung in der Stärke von 4 Mikron aus und ist daher belastbarer.

Hotelsilber eignet sich nicht für die Spülmaschine.

 

Höhe.                 11 cm
Volumen.           0,3 l
Lieferumfang.  1 Stück

 

89,95 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3-5 Tage

VIENNA Moccakanne

VIENNA Moccakanne von Fink besteht aus Hotelsilber, das in traditionellem Sandgruß gefertigt wurde. Hotelsilber zeichnet sich durch einen höheren Grad der Versilberung in der Stärke von 4 Mikron aus und ist daher belastbarer.

Die Moccakanne wird mit zwei Knaufen geliefert, einen versilberten und einen aus Rosenholz, die man nach belieben wechseln kann.

Hotelsilber eignet sich nicht für die Spülmaschine.

Höhe:       15 cm
Volumen:   0,5 Liter

 

139,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 3-5 Tage

SOMERSET Schale schwerversilbert

Die SOMERSET Schale schwerversilbert gibt es mit und ohne Plexiglaseinsatz für die Zubereitung von z.B. Salaten. Die Silberschale trägt das EDZARD-Qualiplated®-Siegel, das für eine extra starke Versilberung und damit für eine lange Lebensdauer steht.

Die Silberschale lebensmittelecht und Handwäsche, die Plexiglasschale ist spülmaschinenfest.

 

2 Varianten

Durchmesser.  39 cm
Höhe.               28 cm
ohne Plexiglasschale

Durchmesser.  39 cm
Höhe.               28 cm
mit Plexiglasschale

 

2 Varianten

Durchmesser.  39 cm
Höhe.               28 cm
ohne Plexiglasschale

Durchmesser.  39 cm
Höhe.               28 cm
mit Plexiglasschale

 
ab 499,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: 2 - 3 Tage
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand