INSIDHERLAND dining tables

INSIDHERLAND dining tables


Display per page
Sort by

ROCK dining table

The robust volume of the ROCK dining table by INSIDHERLAND entirely finished in walnut veneer or Gold leaf on an elegant faceted work that resembles the irregular nature of rocks, descends from the original designs created on the Three Rocks set of center and side tables.

Completed with a round top is in glass, the construction process is entirely involved with the skills of Portuguese artisans to achieve the singularity of an exceptional handmade central piece designed for the most distinctive interiors.

 

COLLECTION
BEYOND MEMORY

DIMENSIONS
Height:  74 cm
Width: 160 cm
Depth: 160 cm

WEIGHT
130 kg

PRODUCT DETAILS

Top:   Glass
Base: Wood structure finished in walnut veneer in half gloss varnish or
Base: Wood structure covered with Gold Leaf and finished with High Gloss varnish

 

from 6,450.00 *
Product data sheet
In stock
can be shipped within ca. 63 days

New UTOPIA dining table

Reflecting the city that never was, the UTOPIA dining table by INSIDHERLAND is designed in the likeness of the architectural scale that suggests a crossing through the structures of a utopian city, organized by the principles of symmetry and ideal forms. 

As a futuristic project, two brass blades stylize the dark oak top, curving it with an avant-garde detail. In its base lies a passageway between four apparently identical arches, in which two of them stand impassable as symbols of discontent and visual imperfection.

 

COLLECTION
IDENTITY COLLECTION
Joana Santos Barbosa, 2019

DIMENSIONS
Height:  74 cm
Width: 240 cm
Depth: 115 cm

WEIGHT
170 kg

PRODUCT DETAILS

Dark oak with open grain and polished brass

 

16,690.00 *
In stock
can be shipped within ca. 49-56 days
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

INSIDHERLAND Eßtische

INSIDHERLAND Eßtische


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

ROCK Esstisch

Das robuste Volumen des ROCK Esstisches von INSIDHERLAND, das komplett in Walnussfurnier oder Blattgold ausgeführt wurde, ist ein elegantes facettiertes Werk, das der unregelmäßigen Natur der Felsen ähnelt, und ist von den ursprünglichen Designs der THREE-ROCK Couch- und Beistelltische abgeleitet.

Komplettiert mit einer runden Glasplatte ist der Bauprozess vollständig mit den Fähigkeiten portugiesischer Kunsthandwerker verbunden, um die Einzigartigkeit eines außergewöhnlichen handgefertigten Mittelstücks zu erreichen, das für die unterschiedlichsten Innenräume entworfen wurde.

 

KOLLEKTION
BEYOND MEMORY

MAßE
Höhe:    74 cm
Breite: 160 cm
Tiefe:   160 cm

GEWICHT
130 kg

PRODUKTDETAILS
Top:    Glas
Basis: Holzstruktur in Nussbaum-Furnier im Halbglanz-Finish oder
Basis: Holzstruktur in Goldblatt im Hochglanz-Finish 

 

ab 6.750,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: ca. 63 Tage

Neu UTOPIA Esstisch

Der UTOPIA Esstisch von INSIDHERLAND ist im architektonischen Maßstab gestaltet, der eine Kreuzung der Strukturen einer utopischen Stadt suggeriert, die nach den Prinzipien der Symmetrie und der idealen Formen organisiert ist.

Als Zukunftsprojekt stilisieren zwei Messingklingen die dunkle Eichenholzplatte und krümmen sie mit einem avantgardistischen Detail. In seiner Basis liegt ein Durchgang zwischen vier scheinbar identischen Bögen, von denen zwei unpassierbar als Symbole der Unzufriedenheit und visueller Unvollkommenheit stehen.

 

KOLLEKTION
IDENTITY COLLECTION
Joana Santos Barbosa, 2019

MAßE
Höhe:    74 cm
Breite: 240 cm
Tiefe:   115 cm

GEWICHT
170 kg

PRODUKTDETAILS
Dunkle Eiche mit offener Maserung und poliertem Messing

 

16.690,00 *
Auf Lager
Lieferfrist: ca. 49-56 Tage
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand